Events

  1. Sat Nov. 26

    1. Letters to Santa Keep an eye on your mailbox for a postcard from Sa...
      Read On...
  2. Sat Dec. 10

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    3. North Pole Santa's setting up his workshop at Joe Farmer Recr...
      Read On...
    4. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  3. Sun Dec. 11

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
    2. DATE CHANGE: Holiday Bash *Event moved to Sunday, Dec. 11 due to expected ra...
      Read On...
    3. Stick Time (parent / child) Full Gear Required for both parent and child
      Read On...
    4. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
    5. Christmas at the Allen Heritage Village Join the Allen Heritage Guild for an "Old-Fas...
      Read On...
    6. Holidays on Ice Show All ages welcome
      Read On...
    7. Stick Time ( 12U) Full Gear Required
      Read On...
    8. Stick Time ( 13-18U) Full Gear Required
      Read On...
  4. Mon Dec. 12

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  5. Tue Dec. 13

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  6. Wed Dec. 14

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    3. Read On...
  7. Thu Dec. 15

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  8. Fri Dec. 16

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    3. Swim with Santa Open to ages 1-12
      Read On...
  9. Sat Dec. 17

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    3. Holiday Skate Kick off holiday break at our annual Holiday Skate...
      Read On...
  1. Sun Dec. 18

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
    2. Stick Time (parent / child) Full Gear Required for both parent and child
      Read On...
    3. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  2. Sat Dec. 24

    1. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  3. Sun Dec. 25

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
    2. Stick Time (parent / child) Full Gear Required for both parent and child
      Read On...
    3. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  4. Tue Dec. 27

    1. Read On...
  5. Sat Dec. 31

    1. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  6. Sun Jan. 1

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
    2. Stick Time (parent / child) Full Gear Required for both parent and child
      Read On...
    3. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  7. Sat Jan. 7

    1. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  8. Sun Jan. 8

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
    2. Stick Time (parent / child) Full Gear Required for both parent and child
      Read On...
    3. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  9. Sat Jan. 14

    1. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  10. Sun Jan. 15

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
  11. Sat Jan. 21

    1. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  12. Sun Jan. 22

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
  13. Sun Jan. 29

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
View All Events